All shows are FREE Each will include:

  • 10:00 am Make-and-take art
  • Natural and organic snacks
  • 11:00 am Performance
  • Noon National Trolley Park rides

A message will be posted by 9:30AM on the day of the show on the home page of this website and on our info line 978-970-5200 with the details of any weather-related relocation. (rain or excessive heat)

All children’s shows will be relocated to the Cyrus Irish Auditorium at Lowell High School located diagonally across French Street from Boarding House Park.
Performances start at the same times as at the park.

Wednesday July 6, 2016 11:00 AM
CURIOUS CREATURES
Animal Show
Thursday July 7, 2016 11:00 AM
PETER PANIC
Juggling
Wednesday July 13, 2016 11:00 AM
VANESSA TRIEN & THE JUMPING MONKEYS
Music
Thursday July 14, 2016 11:00 AM
MAGIC with GEORGE SATERIAL
Magic
Wednesday July 20, 2016 11:00 AM
O'SHEA-CHAPLIN IRISH DANCERS
Dancing
Thursday July 21, 2016 11:00 AM
DINOMAN!
Dinosaurs
Wednesday August 3, 2016 11:00 AM
WRIGHT BROTHERS TWO
Humor
Thursday August 4, 2016 11:00 AM
ALADDIN
Play
Wednesday August 10, 2016 11:00 AM
BEN RUDNICK & FRIENDS
Song
Thursday August 11, 2016 11:00 AM
THE RED TROUSER SHOW
Amazing Acrobatics







Free Fun For Kids
Series Sponsors








Snack Sponsors

















 

Lowell Summer Music Series
978-970-5200

Powered by MKTix
MKTix technology and reservations/payment developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology, Inc.
info@mkat.com
Privacy Policy